CSI Social Science Department - Anthropology, Geography, Law Enforcement, Pre-Law, Social Work, Criminal Justice, History, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology

The Social Science Department develops analytical skills for evaluating and valuing human behavior in the great variety of contexts which are reflected in our different programs.

Programs

Anthropology

Anthropology

Advisor: Jim Woods
Phone: 208-732-6862
Email: jwoods@csi.edu
Geography

Geography

Advisor: Lee Ann Hagan
Phone: 208-732-6867
Email: lhagan@csi.edu
Law Enforcement

Law Enforcement

Advisor: Don Hall
Phone: 208-732-6339
Email: dhall@csi.edu
Psychology

Psychology

Advisor: Dr. Randy Simonson
Phone: 208-732-6858
Email: rsimonson@csi.edu
Sociology

Sociology

Advisor: Matt Reynolds
Phone: 208-732-6861
Email: mreynolds@csi.edu
Criminal Justice

Criminal Justice

Advisor: Chris Meyerhoeffer
Phone: 208-732-6873
Email: cmeyerhoeffer@csi.edu
History

History

Advisor: Dr. Russ Tremayne
Phone: 208-732-6885
Email: rtremayne@csi.edu
Political Science

Political Science

Advisor: Lee Ann Hagan
Phone: 208-732-6867
Email: lhagan@csi.edu
Social Work

Social Work

Advisor: Kerry Koontz
Phone: 208-732-6878
Email: kkoontz@csi.edu

Contact Information

Department Chair: Brian Dobbs
John C. Hepworth Higher Education Center 166
315 Falls Avenue PO Box 1238
Twin Falls, ID 83303-1238
Phone: 208-732-6266 or
800-680-0274 , ext. 6266
CSI Social Science Department

Twin Falls History

"In the Middle and on the Edge - The Twin Falls Region of Idaho" written by Dr. Jim Gentry Interested in Twin Falls history?

Click here to check out this site/book.

News & Events