CSI Social Science Department - Anthropology, Geography, Law Enforcement, Pre-Law, Social Work, Criminal Justice, History, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology

Faculty & Staff

Social Science Department Part Time Faculty

     picture
Jim Woods
Professor, Anthropology
E-mail: jwoods@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6862
Building: Hepworth - Room: 124
     picture
Sandra Bosteder
Office Specialist
E-mail: sbosteder@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6850
Building: Hepworth - Room: 149
     picture
David Chambers
Psychology Instructor
E-mail: dchambers@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6869
Building: Hepworth - Room: 118
     picture
Brian Dobbs
Assist Prof/Honors Director
E-mail: bdobbs@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6266
Building: Hepworth - Room: 166
     picture
Perri Gardner
Instructor, Political Science
E-mail: pgardner@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6867
Building: Hepworth - Room: 126
     picture
James Gentry
Professor Emeritus
E-mail: jgentry@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6864
Building: Hepworth - Room: 160
     picture
Kerry Koontz
Instructor, Social Work
E-mail: kkoontz@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6878
Building: Hepworth - Room: 128-B
     picture
Chris Meyerhoeffer
Professor, Criminal Justice
E-mail: cmeyerhoeffer@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6873
Building: Hepworth - Room: 128A
     picture
Andrew Orr
Instructor/Director of Forensics
E-mail: aorr@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6776
Building: Hepworth - Room: 171
     picture
Jamie Reid
Student Services Specialist, Law Enforcement
E-mail: jreid@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6338 & 732-6301
Building: Canyon - Room: 214
     picture
Matt Reynolds
Associate Professor, Sociology
E-mail: mreynolds@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6861
Building: Hepworth - Room: 118
     picture
Margaret Sass
Communication Instructor
E-mail: msass@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6777
Building: Hepworth - Room: 168
     picture
Tiffany Seeley-Case
Dept Chair/Professor
E-mail: tseeley@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6779
Building: Hepworth - Room: 170
     picture
Dr. Randy Simonson
Professor, Psychology
E-mail: rsimonson@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6858
Building: Hepworth - Room: 116
     picture
Robert Storm
Instructor/Program Manager, Law Enforcement
E-mail: rstorm@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6339
Building: Canyon - Room: 207
     picture
Dr. Russ Tremayne
Associate Professor, History
E-mail: rtremayne@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6885
Building: Hepworth - Room: 125
     picture
Mark Wasden
Professor, Communication
E-mail: mwasden@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6764
Building: Hepworth - Room: 169